21 East Main Street
Mount Joy, PA 17552
Phone: (717) 653-1650        Fax: (717) 653-0062
24 Hour Dispatch: (717) 664-1180
Voice Mail:  (717) 653-1650 then Extension Number
Office Hours: 7 A.M. to 4 P.M. Monday thru Friday

The Mount Joy Borough Police Department takes pride in its role as a citizen in the community.  We derive authority from those we serve and protect and shall be judged for our efforts.  In accomplishing this important mission, we shall provide precise enforcement of the law and deliver humanitarian services, which promote a safe community.  We shall provide leadership to promote individual responsibility and a commitment to improving the community’s quality of life through crime control and public safety while serving all people with fairness and respect.

Chief of Police 
Robert Goshen, Chief of Police
Ext 133
Sergeant Scott E. Drexel
 Ext 151
Sergeant Kyle D. Hosking
 Ext 154
Admin Asst. Denine Ward
Ext 126
Admin Asst. Diana Ellis (PT)
 Ext 127
Admin Asst. Nicole Scordo (PT)
 Ext 125
Criminal Investigator
Detective Christine L. Keiffer
 Ext 160
Full-Time Officers
Officer Tyson A. Woods
Ext 159
Officer Jason A. Smith
Ext 161
Officer Sean P. Clark
Ext 162
Officer John C. Morrell
Ext 131
Officer Paul Cook
Ext 163
Officer Mason M. Shelly Ext 155
Officer Nicholas J. Goss Ext 138
Officer Nathan D. Reed Ext 158 Nathan.Reed@mjbpd.org
 Part-Time Officers
Officer Luis G. Mendez, Jr.
Ext 153
Officer Kristopher M. Keller Kristopher.Keller@mjbpd.org
Officer Phillip Groff
Officer Lori Vital Lori.Vital@mjbpd.org